公告

B2B批發

我們致力於改變不同業務部門採購產品的方式,並減少一次性塑膠的使用。我們所有的零售產品都可以批發。我們公司專門從事B2B批發銷售,使這些產品成為企業友最好的非塑膠產品體驗。

我們以的批發級別為酒店,餐廳,度假村等定制環保產品。我們已經與香港的酒店,飯店,酒吧和超市合作,例如__________________。我們期待與您的企業合作,以實現更環保的可持續發展。

請通過電子郵件將您的訂單發送給我們,我們將根據批發價給您報價。

電話: +85264191397
電子郵件: Info@beyondplastic.com.hk

我們的合作夥伴

作為一家以減少一次性的塑料以保護環境,促進更可持續的生活為目標的公司

我們絕對比Beyond Plastic擁有更大的夢想! 隨著時代的發展,我們希望更多愛護環境的朋友有機會找到我們的產品。 我們希望您對環保的幫助與日俱增,並為子孫後代帶來對未來的希望。

如果您是擁有相同願景,商店,網站的人之一,我們期待您的回音。 我們提供批發的B對B產品。

我們非常希望你能成為我們的一份子,但是請先在下面完成“成為我們的合作夥伴”,以向我們詳細介紹您。 Zero Plastic團隊將盡快與您聯繫

成為我們的合作夥伴

在以下位置找到我們:
生態學:地址:跑馬地駿源街16號地下 網路
Livezero:地址:西營盤高街33號地下 網路
或在線:
繁體中文 CH

Free delivery from 550$ up

B2B Wholesale

We are dedicated to changing the way that different business sectors source their products and reducing their use of single use plastics. All of our retail products are available wholesale. Our company specializes in selling B2B wholesale, making these products a business-friendly decision.

We customize eco-friendly products at wholesale level to hotels, restaurants, resorts and more. We already work with hotels, restaurants, bars, and supermarkets in Hong Kong. We are looking forward to working with your business to become more environmentally sustainable.

Please email us with your orders and we will give you a quote based on wholesale prices.

Telephone: +85264191397
Email: Info@beyondplastic.com.hk

our partners

As a company born with the aims to reduce drastically the single use plastic from our environment, and promoting more sustainable living

we definitely dream bigger than Beyond Plastic! As the movement is growing,we want more people to have the chance to find our products. We want your help to grow together and give a hope to future generations

If you are one of those who share a similar vision, store,website or we are looking forward to hearing from you. We offer our wholesale B to B product

We love to chat personally, but please first complete Be Our Partner below to tell us more about you. Beyond Plastic Team will get back to you soon

“We've partnered with Peeba to offer you net-60 Payment terms, Free shipping for one year, Hk$ 800 off your first order, and free returns on your first order with us. Once you sign up to our online wholesale store at   https://www.peeba.com/beyond-plastic,    you’ll be able to see our products with all the wholesale and suggested retail prices, and directly make an order from the link with all the benefits.”for Physical shops only.

 

BECOME OUR PARTNER

Find us at:
Ekologic :Address: G/F, 16 Tsun Yuen St, Happy Valley web
Livezero: Address :G/F, 33 High St, Sai Ying Pun web
Foodcraft :Address: 16A Yiu Ga Factory Building, 62 Victoria Road, Kennedy Town (Entrance on Sai Ning Street) web
Edgar :Address: 5 Moon Street, Wan Chai web
有機仔仔 Organic B :Address: G31, Plaza Ascot, Fo Tan web
Or Online:
English en